Prison Law Blog

Sara Mayeux

Programming Note

leave a comment »

This week I’m one of a handful of excellent guest bloggers filling in for Adam Serwer of The American Prospect. I’ll be covering some prison-related topics, including my first post today on the CCPOA. (I’ll be posting about once a day through Friday.) Hope to see you there!

EDITED TO ADD: That first sentence sounds kind of self-congratulatory because I wrote it too hastily. What I meant to say was, I’m a guest blogger and also, there are these other guest bloggers who are excellent and you should check them out too — not that I’m personally so excellent. The perils of early-morning blogging! (Early on the West Coast, anyway. Well, not *that* early.)

Written by sara

May 3, 2011 at 9:05 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

